Press/Images/Mærsk - The Opera

Mærsk - The Opera

Mærsk - The Opera

An opera in three acts for 26 voices, choir and orchestra about the building of the Copenhagen Opera House

Produced by SUPERFLEX
Composer: Anders Monrad
Libretto: Nikolaj Heltoft & SUPERFLEX
Duration: 60 minutes = 128 pages.

Photo: Superflex
Labels: Mærsk - The Opera
Size: 1.49 MB
Direct link

We use cookies.
That's ok!
What? Why?